Acting Chair -- Mary Anne Silverthorn

Chair – Jed Drew (LOA undetermined length of time)

Past Chair – Brian Clark

**Recording Secretary- Debbie Beres** 

Acting Treasurer- Ron Wycherley

Treasurer - Dianne McPherson (2-18-2024)

Assistant Treasurer – Doreen Smith (Honorary)

Clergy- Rev. Karlene Brown -Palmer

## **Committee Chairs**

Christian Development – Brenda Marshall

Finance – Ron Wycherley

Membership Fellowship and Care -Jed Drew

Ministry and Personnel – Marianne Ferris

**Property - Dave Morris** 

ARW Regional Council Reps- Marianne Ferris, Mary Anne Silverthorn, 1 vacancy

Stewardship –

Trustees – Brian Clark

Worship - Mary Anne Silverthorn

UCW – Shirley Godfree

**AOTS – Dave Morris** 

Voluntary Associate Ministers – Rev Pat Cook, Rev Maurice Francis, Rev Bonnie Pilkey

## **Committee Members –**

**Christian Development**: Marianne Ferris, Karen Hodges, Lesley Jackson

**Finance** – Treasurer, Roger and Margaret Betty, Jed Drew, (Diane McPherson) Doreen Smith (Honorary), Deb Wycherley

Membership, Fellowship and Care- Karon Harris, Mary Hessler, Dianne Parnell

**Ministry and Personnel** – Brad Bennett, Debbie Beres, Brian Clark, Karen Helsdon, Dave Morris, Kelly Springer

**Property**- Bob Jenny, Floyd Marshall, Desmond Palmer, (Custodian), Barb Aubrey, (UCW), Bonnie Stafford, Ron Stafford,

**Worship**- Dave Collis, Carol Crocker (Choir), Karen Hodges, Dag Morris (Greeters), Dianne Parnell, Doreen Smith, Bonnie Stafford-(Sound)

## Other:

Co-Archivists –Barb Aubrey, Beth Sandor

Communion Preparation - covered by Worship

Flowers for the sanctuary—covered by Worship

Live Streaming -Floyd Marshall, Dave Morris, Adriaan Van Hove, Cory Ling.

Pastoral Care – Fran Bell, Rev. Pat Cook, Rev. Maurice Francis, Sheila McKibbin, Dianne Parnell, Doreen Smith

Projectionists- Debbie Beres, Dorell Clark, Bella Jackson.

Sound System- Brian Clark, Bonnie Stafford, Wayne Beard.